Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Commando Soldier Animated Sprites

Some commandos for your strategy war games :

Sniper idle animation sprites









Here's what sniper idle animation looks like:

Sniper walk animation sprites:








Here's what the Sniper walk animation looks like:


 6 commando soldiers animated sprites







Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Easter Bunny Rabbit Animated Sprites

Here are some Easter Bunny rabbits animated sprites for your easter 2D game.

Running animated sprites

Here's what it looks like when animated








Monday, April 17, 2017

Easter egg animated sprite

Here is an easter egg for your 2D easter game

Walking animation sprite

This is what the animation looks like:




Explosion animated sprite

An explosion animation for your war or blow them up 2D games. All in png format with transparent background.

Explosion animated sprites

Individual explosion animated sprites








Sunday, April 16, 2017

Attack helicopter animated sprite

Assault helicopter animated sprite for your next 2D helicopter game. All in png format with transparent background.


Helicopter spritesheet

Individual animated sprites







Saturday, April 15, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Sword and shield sprite

Sword and shield sprites. Great for that medieval war or hack and slash 2D games you are planning to do.



Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Carrot sprite

Here is a carrot sprite for use in your Easter Bunnny 2D games. It is in png format with transparent background.


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Pick up power up icon sprite

Some pickup and powerup sprites for your 2D game.

Pickup carrot ammo

 


Pickup Health 



Pickup Shield





Monday, April 10, 2017

Tree and bush

Here are some trees and a bush sprite for your 2D game background. In png format with transparent background.




Sunday, April 9, 2017

Yellow flower sprite

Some flower sprite to beautify your background. Format is png with transparent background.